More Than Thank You

Developing Gratitude

IMG_4871

The “More Than Thank You” Research Group (2016–2017)

IMG_1539

The “More Than Thank You” Brazilian Research Group (2016–2017)

IMG_7493

The “More Than Thank You” Turkish Research Group (2015-2016

 

Principal Investigator

jon_tudge
Jonathan Tudge, Professor, HDFS, UNCG (jrtudge@uncg.edu)

 

Co-Principal Investigators

lia_freitas lisa_kiang
Lia Freitas, Associate Professor, Psychology, Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil (lblf@ufrgs.br) Lisa Kiang, Associate Professor, Psychology, Wake Forest University (kiangl@wfu.edu)

Project Coordinator

lia_o'brien
Lia O’Brien, PhD, HDFS, UNCG (ltobrien@uncg.edu)

 

Research Associate

 uzama_price
 Uzama Price, EdD, UNCG (uspricee@uncg.edu)

 

Web Designer

pkh
Pam Howe, M.Ed., School of HHS,
UNCG (pkhowe@uncg.edu)

 

Statistical Consultant
Irina Mokrova, PhD, Frank Porter Graham Child Development Center, Chapel Hill (irina.mokrova@unc.edu)

Research Group Members

yudan_wang elisa_mercon-vargas
Yudan Wang, PhD, HDFS (y_chen2@uncg.edu) Elisa Merçon-Vargas, MS, HDFS (eavargas@uncg.edu)
sara_mendonca yue_liang
Sara Mendonca, MA, HDFS (saraetz@hotmail.com) Yue Liang, MS, HDFS (y_liang@uncg.edu)
Ayse_Payir (1) dan_wang
Ayse Payir, MA, Psychology (a_payir@uncg.edu) Dan Wang, MS, HDFS (d_wang3@uncg.edu)
Meghan Parrish Kevin Hickman
Meghan Parrish, HDFS Graduate Volunteer Kevin Hickman, Pre-Med(kthickma@uncg.edu)
Imari McCoy Elliott Lybrand
Imari McCoy, Psychology(irmccoy@uncg.edu) S. Elliott Lybrand, HDFS (selybran@uncg.edu)
Selin%20Zeytinoglu
Selin Zeytinoglu, MS, HDFS
(s_zeytin@uncg.edu)

Research group members, past and future

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:
<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>